2016 Football Season

FOOTBALL 2016 LOBOES

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2016 FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

DATE/DAY                       OPPONENT                          SITE               TIME
Aug. 19, Friday                Kidder County                      Home             7:00 p.m.
Aug. 26, Friday                Hankinson                            Home             7:00 p.m.
Sept. 2, Friday                 Hatton-Northwood               Away              7:00 p.m.
Sept. 9, Friday                 Sargent Central                    Home             7:00 p.m.
Sept. 16, Friday               Wyndmere-Lidgerwood      Away              7:00 p.m.
Sept. 23, Friday               MayPort-CG                          Home             7:00 p.m.    Homecoming
 Sept. 30, Friday               Richland                                Away              7:00 p.m.
Oct. 7, Friday                   Finley-Sharon-Hope-Page  Home             7:00 p.m.
Oct. 15, Saturday            1st Round Playoffs               TBA                TBA                                                                                                    
Oct. 22, Saturday            2nd Round Playoffs              TBA                TBA
Oct. 29, Saturday            Quarterfinals                        TBA                TBA
Nov. 5, Saturday              Semifinals                             TBA                TBA
Nov. 11, Friday                State Finals                           Fargo             TBA